Great evaluation score from my session at PASS Summit 2012

Today I received my evaluation score from my “first-timer-session” at PASS Summit 2012 session. I got a score at 4,45 out of 5 and some great comments, that places my session in the top 3 of the BI Delivery track. What a nice present for Christmas. :)

Thank you to everybody who attended my session, and of course an even bigger thank you to all who evaluated.

I realize that the demo dashboard that I used in the session, was newer uploaded at the SQL PASS when site, so I’ve decided to put it here instead, to all who could be interested. The DashBoard is built on top of AdventureWorks Multidimensional Models SQL Server 2012.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

